Information Technology

Managed by the Chief Technology Officer, IT is the central technology resource for the Council and is responsible for developing, implementing, and maintaining the Council's technology infrastructure; developing and implementing major enterprise applications; establishing and overseeing technology policies and standards for the Council; providing technology services and support, and developing technology solutions to improve Council services.

The office is also responsible for editing and maintaining the Council website.

Hours:

8:30AM - 6:00PM

Contact Information

Email: webmaster@dccouncil.us

Phone: (202) 724-8018

Office Location

1350 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW

John A. Wilson Building, Suite 13

Washington, DC 20004

Location of Information Technology

Staff

Chris Warren

Chief Information Officer

(202) 724-8018

cwarren@dccouncil.us

Wayne Gray

IT Technician

(202) 724-8018

wgray@dccouncil.us

Antonio J. Evans

Software/Computer Specialist

AJEvans@dccouncil.us

Anthony McMillon

Local Area Network Engineer

(202) 724-8018

AMcMillon@dccouncil.us

Isshai Kamara

Information Technology Specialist

(202) 724-8018

ikamara@dccouncil.us

Solomon Gebru

Computer Specialist

(202) 724-8018

Sgebru@dccouncil.us

Tree Martschink

Web Manager

(202) 481-3751

tmartschink@dccouncil.us