Legislation Requests for March 7, 2017 Legislative Meeting

Chairman Phil Mendelson


Councilmember Anita Bonds


Councilmember David Grosso


Councilmember Elissa Silverman


Councilmember Rober C. White Jr.

  • PR22–0075, the “Sense of the Council in Reaffirmation of the Human Rights of District of Columbia Residents and in Opposition to Bigotry and Violence Resolution of 2017”


Councilmember Brianne K. Nadeau


Councilmember Jack Evans

  • PR 22–95, the “Chief Financial Officer of the District of Columbia Jeffrey S. DeWitt Confirmation Resolution of 2017”


Councilmember Mary M. Cheh


Councilmember Brandon Todd


Councilmember Kenyan McDuffie


Councilmember Charles Allen