Committee on Housing and Neighborhood Revitalization

Committee Chair

Councilmember Anita Bonds

Description

Staff

Kimie Matsuo

Legislative Fellow

(202)724-8198

kmatsuo@dccouncil.us

Irene Kang

Committee Director

(202)-724-8198

ikang@dccouncil.us

Nishant Keerikatte

Committee Deputy Director

(202) 724-8198

NKeerikatte@dccouncil.us

Joey Trimboli

Legislative Counsel

(202)724-8198

jtrimboli@dccouncil.us

Barry Weise

Legislative Director

(202)-724-8198

bweise@dccouncil.us

Oscar Montiel

Committee Clerk

(202) 724-8064

omontiel@dccouncil.us

Agencies under the Committee on Housing and Neighborhood Revitalization

  • Advisory Neighborhood Commissions
  • Age Friendly DC Task Force
  • Board of Condemnation of Insanitary Buildings
  • Board of Real Estate Appraisers
  • Commission on Aging
  • Commission on Re-Entry and Returning Citizen Affairs
  • Department of Housing and Community Development
  • District of Columbia Housing Authority
  • Housing Finance Agency
  • Housing Production Trust Fund
  • Interagency Council on Homelessness
  • Office of the Tenant Advocate
  • Office on Aging
  • Office of Returning Citizen Affairs
  • Real Estate Commission
  • Rental Housing Commission